Page McConnell: Anne’s Band 02/02/1994 UNCIRCULATED SBD Burlington, VT

Page McConnell- Keyboards
Dave Grippo – Alto Sax
Sean Hartman – Bass
Jeff Salisbury – Drums
Screamin’ Dean – Harp
George Abele and Steven Kemp – Percussion
Joseph Somerville Jr. – Trumpet
Zaphed Beeble Brox – Tenor Sax

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.